Manchester & District Swimming & Water Polo Association


President: Dr A Boyle MBE

22 Highwood Road, Appleton, Warrington WA4 5BZ

Tel: 01925 265716

Vice-Chairman:   TBA

Immediate Past President: Mr R  Bolton

Life Members:

    Mrs. D. Bishop   D.A. Collins   D. V. Comar

R. Ellis   A. Farnworth   Miss J. Gardner

J. M. Glover MBE   Mrs. P. Regan   D. T. Sarfas

Mrs A B Smith  Mr P J Smith

     Vice-Presidents & Emergency Committee

Mrs M Bent  MBE     Mrs J Davies     Mrs M A Ellis

Mrs L Fawkes   Mrs L Flint   Miss J Gardner

Mr D Hoskins     Mrs Y Kelley   Mrs E Kidd

    Mrs P Regan

    Hon. Secretary: Miss C Horton

6 The Grove, Shaw, Oldham OL2 7BH

Mobile: 07788 3286732

Hon Treasurer: Mrs. A. Grundy

51 Edge Lane, Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester M21 9JU

Tel: 0161 881 0562

Hon. Water Polo Secretary: Mr E Harrison

22 Meadow Walk, Astley, Tyldesley, Manchester M29 7FA

Tel: 01942 873415

Hon. Swimming Secretary :

Mrs M Appleby

3 Bickley Close, Fearnhead, Warrington WA2 0AT

Tel: 01925 811130   Mobile: 07864 629920

Hon. Age Group & Championship Organisers:

  Miss A Fletcher

21 Chiltern Drive, Woodsmoor, Stockport, Cheshire SK2 7BE 

Tel: 0161 483 3379

Minutes Secretary:

Mrs M Appleby

3 Bickley Close, Fearnhead, Warrington WA2 0AT  Tel:01925 811130

Trustees of Trophies:

Secretaries of each Discipline

Hon.Trophy Controllers:

Mrs Y Kelley

Hon. Auditors:

Mr. J. Hallwood

Hon. Solicitor:

Mr  D. Fletcher

10 Laurel Drive, Smithy Bridge, Rochdale OL15 0YU

Tel: 01706 376579

Hon. Medical Advisor:

DR. Foex

Water Polo Advisors:

Dr A Boyle    Mr E Harrison

Delegate to Lancashire County WP & SA:

Mr R Thorpe

Press Relations Officer:

Miss J. Gardner

10 Stanmore Avenue, Stretford, Manchester M32 9HY

Tel: 0161-865 2750

Welfare Officer:

To be Appointed

TMain Menu  Constitution and Rules