Calendar for Manchester & District S & WPA

Updated Mon 29 October 2018

2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

2019 Calendar

Key

Colour Activity
  Meeting
  Fixture
  Open Meet
  Social

Date and Time

Day

Firm/
Prov.

Event

Venue 

Jan 2018     Return to Top  
3 Jan Wed Firm League Fixture Meeting - 7.30pm Hough End Centre,
Mauldeth Road,  Chorlton M21 7SX - Link
8 Jan Mon Firm AGM - 7.30pm followed by Council Meeting Hough End Centre,
Mauldeth Road,  Chorlton M21 7SX - Link
Feb 2018     Return to Top  
12 Feb Mon Firm Council Meeting Hough End Centre,
Mauldeth Road,  Chorlton M21 7SX - Link
Mar 2018     Return to Top  
3 Mar Sat Firm Greater Manchester Age Groups  - Day 1 Wigan Life Centre, Wigan
4 Mar Sun Firm Greater Manchester Age Groups - Day 2 Wigan Life Centre, Wigan
5 Mar Mon Firm League Programme "Team"
Worsley
W/U 7.00pm
Start 7.15pm
10 Mar Sat Firm League Programme "B"
Sale L C
W/U 6.30pm
Start 7.00pm
11 Mar Sun Firm League Programme "Team"
Sale L C
W/U 4.00pm
Start 4.15pm
12 Mar Mon Firm Council Meeting Hough End Centre,
Mauldeth Road,  Chorlton M21 7SX - Link
12 Mar Mon Firm League Programme "Team"
Saddleworth
W/U 7.00pm
Start 7.15pm
17 Mar Sat Firm Greater Manchester Age Groups  - Day 3 Wigan Life Centre, Wigan
18 Mar Sun Firm Greater Manchester Age Groups - Day 4 Wigan Life Centre, Wigan
23 Mar Fri Firm League Programme "A"
Bury L C
W/U 7.45pm
Start 8.00pm
Apr 2018     Return to Top  
9 Apr Mon Firm Council Meeting Hough End Centre,
Mauldeth Road,  Chorlton M21 7SX - Link
16 Apr Mon Firm League Programme "Team"
Altrincham L C
W/U 7.30pm
Start 7.45pm
27 Apr Fri Firm League Programme "A"
Stretford L C
W/U 7.15pm
Start 7.30pm
May 2018     Return to Top  
9 May Wed Firm League Programme "Team"
Glossop
W/U 7.30pm
Start 7.45pm
14 May Mon Firm Council Meeting Hough End Centre,
Mauldeth Road,  Chorlton M21 7SX - Link
Jun 2018     Return to Top  
11 Jun Mon Firm Council Meeting Hough End Centre,
Mauldeth Road,  Chorlton M21 7SX - Link
16 Jun Sat Firm League Programme "Team"
Bolton One
W/U 4.15pm
Start 4.30pm
24 Jun Sun Firm League Programme "Team"
Altrincham L C
W/U 7.30pm
Start 7.45pm
July 2018     Return to Top  
9 Jul Mon Firm Council Meeting Hough End Centre,
Mauldeth Road,  Chorlton M21 7SX - Link
Aug 2018     Return to Top  
Sep 2018     Return to Top  
8 Sep Sat Firm League Programme "Team"
Final 
Bolton One
W/U 4.15pm
Start 4.30pm
10 Sep Mon Firm Council Meeting Hough End Centre,
Mauldeth Road,  Chorlton M21 7SX - Link
23 Sep Sun Firm League Programme "A"
Final
Sale  L C
W/U 4.15 pm
Start 4.30 pm
29 Sep Sat Firm Greater Manchester Autumn Meet  - Day 1 Wigan Life Centre, Wigan
30 Sep Sun Firm Greater Manchester Autumn Meet  - Day 2 Wigan Life Centre, Wigan
Oct 2018     Return to Top  
6 Oct Sat Firm Greater Manchester Autumn Meet  - Day 3 Wigan Life Centre, Wigan
7 Oct Sun Firm Greater Manchester Autumn Meet  - Day 4 Wigan Life Centre, Wigan
8 Oct Mon Firm Council Meeting Hough End Centre,
Mauldeth Road,  Chorlton M21 7SX - Link
14 Oct Sun Firm Vice President's Gala
Boughton Pool
W/U 2.00pm
Start 2.15pm
Nov 2018     Return to Top  
12 Nov Mon Firm Council Meeting Hough End Centre,
Mauldeth Road,  Chorlton M21 7SX - Link
Dec 2018     Return to Top  
10 Dec Mon Firm Council Meeting Hough End Centre,
Mauldeth Road,  Chorlton M21 7SX - Link

Return to Top 

Home Page  General Information